CSAA Board of Directors Meeting – June 23, 2015

Board photo croppedThe CSAA Board of Directors met at ESX in Baltimore on June 23.  (Click the photo for full size.)

Back row: Shannon Woodman, Bob Bitton, Steve Walker, Joe Nuccio, Gordon Hope, Morgan Hertel, Joe Miskulin, Bob Bonifas, Dave Carter, Ralph Sevinor

Front row: Don Young, Teresa Gonzalez, Pam Petrow (CSAA President), Jay Hauhn (CSAA Executive Director), Ivan Spector (CSAA Treasurer), Ron Rothman

Photo by Brandon Freedman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s